Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fareham Methodist Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30Junior Fun Church
10:30Holy Communion Service led by Rev Claire Simpson
12:15New Year Christmas Meal

Thursday 6th January 2022 09:30Coffee Centre

COFFEE CENTRE

THE COFFEE CENTRE will be open on Thursdays  9.30 – 11.30 AM.

It will be waitress service with any necessary safeguards in place. 

Looking forward to seeing you!

Jill

 

10:30Prayer Circle in Church Sanctuary led by Bob Temple
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30Junior Fun Church
10:30Morning Worship led by Mrs Imelda Temple
17:00PFZ - (Parent Free Zone!) at URC

The PFZ (Parent Free Zone) group for young people aged 8 - 13 years is back! It meets on the second Sunday of each month, at the URC church, from 5 - 7 pm - so will be on NEXT week, Sunday 14th. Go along and have fun!    Linda Brooks

 

Monday 10th January 2022 09:30Mini-Market in Coffee Bar
19:30Worship Consultation Meeting
Thursday 13th January 2022 09:30Coffee Centre

COFFEE CENTRE

THE COFFEE CENTRE will be open on Thursdays  9.30 – 11.30 AM.

It will be waitress service with any necessary safeguards in place. 

Looking forward to seeing you!

Jill

 

Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30Junior Fun Church
10:30Morning Worship led by Revd Dr. John Illsley
Monday 17th January 2022 09:30Mini-Market in Coffee Bar
Thursday 20th January 2022 09:30Coffee Centre

COFFEE CENTRE

THE COFFEE CENTRE will be open on Thursdays  9.30 – 11.30 AM.

It will be waitress service with any necessary safeguards in place. 

Looking forward to seeing you!

Jill

 

19:30Church Council Meeting
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30Junior Fun Church
10:30Morning Worship following Circuit Digital Worship
Monday 24th January 2022 09:30Mini-Market in Coffee Bar
Thursday 27th January 2022 09:30Coffee Centre

COFFEE CENTRE

THE COFFEE CENTRE will be open on Thursdays  9.30 – 11.30 AM.

It will be waitress service with any necessary safeguards in place. 

Looking forward to seeing you!

Jill

 

Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30Junior Fun Church
10:30Morning Worship led by Jean Hooper
Monday 31st January 2022 09:30Mini-Market in Coffee Bar