Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fareham Methodist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30Coffee CentreIn the Church Hall and Vestibule
10:00Transport Enthusiasts
10:15Prayer Circlewill be led by Bob Temple in the Sanctuary
17:30Brownies
19:30Singing GroupIn the Sanctuary
Friday 5th January 2018 13:00Monthly Lunch ClubIn the Wickham Room
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 8th January 2018 09:30Mini MarketMini Market and Coffee Shop in the Main Hall and Vestibule
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:45Parent & Toddlers GroupIn the Church Hall
19:30Worship Consultationat the Manse
Wednesday 10th January 2018 16:00Messy Church
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30Coffee CentreIn the Church Hall and Vestibule
17:30Brownies
19:30Singing GroupIn the Sanctuary
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
15:00Three Choirs Concert at URC
Monday 15th January 2018 09:30Mini MarketMini Market and Coffee Shop in the Main Hall and Vestibule
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:45Parent & Toddlers GroupIn the Church Hall
20:00Ladies NightQuiz (with Bring & Buy) at Marilyn Woodrow's
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:30East Fareham House GroupAt Joan & Jeff's.
At the meeting this Wednesday we hope to share reflections and new insights that Advent and Christmas brought. We shall also be discussing ideas for our future programme.
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30Coffee CentreIn the Church Hall and Vestibule
17:30Brownies
19:30Singing GroupIn the Sanctuary
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
12:15Monthly Sunday Lunch
15:00Christian Unity Service at Holy Trinity“That All May Be Free”:
A service of celebration and prayer for Christian Unity Week will be held on Sunday 21st January at 3pm at Holy Trinity Church. The service will be followed by refreshments. ALL are welcome!
17:00PFZ @ URCParent Free Zone for 8-13yr olds held at the URC.
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:30Mini MarketMini Market and Coffee Shop in the Main Hall and Vestibule
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:45Parent & Toddlers GroupIn the Church Hall
10:00West Fareham House Groupat Mary Bailey's
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Healing Prayer Groupat Joan and Jeff's
19:30Church Council
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30Coffee CentreIn the Church Hall and Vestibule
17:30Brownies
19:30Singing GroupIn the Sanctuary
Friday 26th January 2018 18:30Fourth Friday Games NightAn opportunity for people of all ages to relax with refreshments and play a variety of board games, pool, table-tennis, table football, badminton, etc..
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Iona Holy Communion - led by Rev Claire Simpson
Monday 29th January 2018 09:30Mini MarketMini Market and Coffee Shop in the Main Hall and Vestibule
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:45Parent & Toddlers GroupIn the Church Hall
19:00Ladies NightMeal at Fareham College